We’ve been back…

Hey all,

Brief update! We’ve been back just over a month and already planning a few smaller trips away (Tassie, Melbourne, Sunny Coast) looking forward to the next BIG adventure which may be Asia.

First, though, I need a job – the big thing on the list!

I’ve signed up for a travel-writing course and am looking for articles/blogs you think are amazing and inspiring! If you have these, please send them my way via blog, FB or email (I still use email – is that archaic?!) to help me find my footing. As you know, Matt and I love to travel and I have a lot of stories from the years and destinations I’ve visited, so it seems like the best time to take the leap and go for it!

Hope everyone is well and one of these days the full blog of our Caribbean trip will be up for you to enjoy (with pictures!)

Oh yes, I almost forgot – I started a new blog (linked to this) devoted specifically to travel, so that’s most-likely where you’ll find all the Caribbean gems!

Much love and many hugs,
Joslyn

Leave a Reply

